LeadershipForesters CouncilWood Producers CouncilMassachusetts Forest Trust

Board of Directors

Click on a board member’s name for bio and contact information.

Executive Committee
Name Position Representation Officer Term Ends
Dicken Crane President Member-at-Large 2019
Charles Thompson Immed. Past Pres. Landowner Rep. 2019
James Kelly Secretary Consulting Forester 2019
James Dammann Treasurer Wood Energy Rep. 2019
Fred Heyes  At-Large  Member-At-Large 2019


Name Position Representation Term Ends
Shane Bajnoci Director Landowner Rep. 2021
Phil Benjamin Director Member-at-Large 2019
William Hull Director Landowner Rep. 2021
Peter Rayton Director Timber Harvester 2020
Larry Lashway Director Member-at-Large 2020
Roland Leclerc Director Member-at-Large 2019
Chris Egan
Executive Director cegan@massforestalliance.org
Gregory Cox Program Director gcox@massforestalliance.org